Vi är Styrelsen i Winga Vänner  |  Plusgiro: 5 22 82-1  |  Vingatelefonen: 0703 66 60 60

Föreningens adress:
Winga Vänner
c/o Linnea Larsson
Ostindiefararen 47, 417 65 Göteborg
Org nr: 857205-4370
kontakt@wingavanner.se

 

Ordförande / Presskontakter:
Linnea Larsson, Göteborg
0708-868651
ordforande@wingavanner.se

 

Sekreterare / Uthyrningsansvarig:
Bo Holmström,
 Varberg
0705-69 47 11
sekreterare@wingavanner.se
uthyrning@wingavanner.se

 

Medlemsregister,
It, Webb, Telefoni
:
Dick Andersson, Partille
0763-13 10 00
medlemsregister@wingavanner.se
dick@wingavanner.se

Vice ordförande:
Marie Anderson, Göteborg
0704-21 21 89
marie@wingavanner.se


Kassör:

Marianne Plate, Västra Frölunda

Snäckeskärsgatan 9

421 54 VÄSTRA FRÖLUNDA
0733-69 05 60
ekonomi@wingavanner.se

 

Kioskansvarig:
Susanne Gjörde, Västra Frölunda
0708-65 61 65
susanne@wingavanner.se

 

Funktionärs ansvarig:
Linnea Larsson, Göteborg
0708-86 86 51
linnea@wingavanner.se

Hamnansvarig:
Sam Behrmann, Hönö
0768-68 46 04
sam@wingavanner.se

 

Ledamot:
Kenneth Carlsson, Björkö
0706-92 92 38
kenneth@wingavanner.se

 

Stina Sellin, Göteborg
0725-05 92 39
stina@wingavanner.se

 

Torsten Öström, Göteborg
0705-24 38 19
torsten@wingavanner.se

 

Martin Grill, Göteborg
0705-83 01 13
martin@wingavanner.se

 

Telefonsvarare med upplysningar
0703-66 60 60