Vi är Styrelsen i Winga Vänner 

Föreningens adress:
Winga Vänner
c/o Linnea Larsson
Ostindiefararen 47, 417 65 Göteborg
Org nr: 857205-4370
kontakt@wingavanner.se


Fakturaadress:
Winga Vänner
c/o: Eva Bogren
Kungsgatan 22 C Läg.nr 1303
432 41 Varberg
MEJLA FAKTUROR TILL:
ekonomi@wingavanner.se


Ordförande / Presskontakter:

Linnea Larsson, Göteborg
0708-868651
ordforande@wingavanner.se


Kassör:
Eva Bogren, Varberg
0728-898204
ekonomi@wingavanner.se


Medlemsregister
:
medlemsregister@wingavanner.se

Vice ordförande / Hemsida / Guidningar:
Marie Anderson, Göteborg
0704-21 21 89
marie@wingavanner.se


Sekreterare / Uthyrningsansvarig:

Bo Holmström, Varberg
0705-69 47 11
sekreterare@wingavanner.se
uthyrning@wingavanner.se


Kioskansvarig:
Susanne Gjörde, Västra Frölunda
0708-65 61 65
susanne@wingavanner.se


Funktionärsansvarig:

Linnea Larsson, Göteborg
0708-86 86 51
linnea@wingavanner.se

Hamnansvarig:
Roger Johansson, Göteborg
0722-21 31 66
roger@wingavanner.se


Ledamot:
Carl-Gunnar Brogren, Bohus
0703-57 70 79
carl-gunnar@wingavanner.se